The Imogen Thomas Super Injunction Update


I can tell you for one that I in fact already know who’s the Premier League player who has had that injunction. But I can’t reveal it here, simply because I might go to jail for it!

I can tell you that it is in fact not John Terry, and the Spanish Media have in fact already named the player in question and you can find out about who did it right here.

Personally, I think it’s not right for you to have a super injunction. Yes, footballers are entitled to privacy as well, but sometimes you just gotta admit what you did and get on with life. Can you seriously tell me of one non-celebrity case of a super injunction? I thought not.

Click here if you wanna find out who it is.

1 Comment

Filed under Manchester United

One response to “The Imogen Thomas Super Injunction Update

  1. Pingback: Breaking News: Premiership Manager Takes Out Super Injunction « THE RANK NEWS: spoof news and satire

Leave a Reply

