Arsenal’s Wicked New Blue 2011-2012 Away Jersey


Pictures of Arsenal’s 2011/12 jersey have been released yesterday and I just have to say that it looks absolutely awesome.

I think the guys over at Nike have done it again, making a wicked new kit. I love the blue and the black kit that Arsenal are to don next year and I can’t wait to see it being officially announced.

In my opinion, a huge improvement from Arsenal’s current away strip, with the current one being yellow. This one looks like a sure title winner for the gunners. Then again, it’s they play not the kit.

But either way, tell me what you think of Arsenal’s new away kit below. Is it flash or thrash?

2 Comments

Filed under Arsenal FC

2 responses to “Arsenal’s Wicked New Blue 2011-2012 Away Jersey

  1. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

Leave a Reply

